top of page

Rescue Me Animation


"RESCUE ME " COUPLE ANIMATION

• Just one animation with a man and a woman, the man srescues the woman, it can be usefull for a series or a movie

• In game

• You have to remove all buff to your sims for the animation not the be delayed, for the two characters to begin the animation at the same time with the cheating code :

Sims.remove_all_buffs after having activated the testingcheats on and testingcheats true codes

• I remind you that you can ask me for specific animation on the Member Space Forum

• You will need Andrew's pose player and the Teleport any sims mod

• Please do not re-upload and claim as yours

• And tell me if you like my animations so I continue creating them

• Tag me if you use my animation on your videos or something like that, thanks

• Models : Rosalia & Lucifer

• Don't forget to subscribe my Youtube Channel , my Sense Letters or my Instagram​ for more poses, animations and quality cc !

• If you have any problem with my cc don't hesitate to report them to me i will fix it.

FR ___________________________________________________________________________________

"RESCUE ME " ANIMATION DE COUPE

• Une animation avec un homme et une femme, l'homme sauve la femme, ça peut être utile pour une série ou un film

• En jeu

• Vous devez retirer toutes les émotions de votre sims pour pas que l'animation soit décalée entre les deux sims, pour qu'ils commencent l'animation en même temps il faudra entrer le code suivant dans la bare des codes :

Sims.remove_all_buffs après avoir activé les codes testingcheats on et testingcheats true

• Je vous rapelle que vous pouvez me demander des animations spécifiques dans le Member Space Forum

• Vous aurez besoin du Andrew's pose player et du Teleport any sims mod

• S'il vous plait ne remettez pas à télécharger mes création et les faire passer pour les votres merci.

• Et dites moi si vous aimez bien mes animations, comme ça je pourrai les améliorer ou pas et en faire de plus en plus

• Taguez moi si vous utilisez mes animations dans vos posts ou quelque chose comme ça, merci

• Modèles : Rosalia & Lucifer

• N'oubliez pas de vous abonner à ma Chaine Youtube , la Sense Letters ou mon Instagram​ pour plus de poses, animations and contenus personnalisés de qualité !

• Si vous avez un probleme avec mes contenus personnalisés n'hésitez pas à me le dire, je le résoudre

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
Retrouvez-nous
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Tumblr - Grey Circle
bottom of page