top of page

Friends Kids Pose

The download is at the bottom

FRIENDS | Trio pose (Kids)

♥ 1 trio pose for kids

♥ In game​

♥ You will need Andrew's pose player and the Teleport any sims mod

♥ Please do not re-upload without a permission or claim as yours

♥ And tell me in comments if you like my poses so I continue creating them​

♥ Tag me if you use my poses on your posts (but you're not obliged to) or something like that​

♥ Models : Glain Wicker, Mila Jovani, Will ​Jeckling

♥ Don't forget to subscribe my Youtube Channel , my Sense Letters or my Instagram​ for more poses, animations and

quality cc !​

♥ If you have any problem with my cc don't hesitate to report them to me i will fix it.As usual you will need the poseplayer and the teleport a sims mods.

Don't hésitate to share ! But Don't claim as yours or re-upload without a permission please, thank you in advance.

You can get the cc's I used to create these littles sims here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4YaMmlDzLzg

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
Retrouvez-nous
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Tumblr - Grey Circle
bottom of page