top of page

I'm About To Kiss You

The download in on the bottom

KISSES KISSES KISSES

♥ 3 couple poses that I created for my coming soon series The Waltz so if you're interested in it you will be able to watch it on my Youtube channel or directly here on "series" heading

If you want to be worn about when my series will come out you can subscribe my Sense Letters, you will receive a special mail for it

♥ For the first pose you will need a table or a desk ,for the second and the last pose you will need a bed

♥ In game

♥ You will need Andrew's pose player and the Teleport any sims mod

♥ Please do not re-upload and claim as yours

♥ And tell me in comments if you like my poses so I continue creating them

♥ Tag me if you use my poses on your posts or something like that

♥ Models : Davina, Xander , Klide & Ryen

♥ Don't forget to subscribe my Youtube Channel , my Sense Letters or my Instagram​ for more poses, animations and quality cc !

♥ If you have any problem with my cc don't hesitate to report them to me i will fix it.

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
Retrouvez-nous
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Tumblr - Grey Circle
bottom of page